top of page

70,000 Tons of Metal Cruise Public Sales Up!

70,000 Tons of Metal Cruise, Public Sales are up for purchase! You do not want to miss out on this amazing journey. 60 bands and thousand of metal fans from all over the World enjoy this event each year!


Public Sales for 70000TONS OF METAL 2024 - sailing on January 29th to February 2nd from Miami, FL to Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic and back - will start on Tuesday, June 27, 2023 at 12PM EDT (9AM PDT, 18:00 CEST and respectively 17:00 GMT+1).


70000TONS OF METAL is The Original, The World’s Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise. All Artists will perform not one, but TWO shows. Once on the way to our Caribbean dream destination, Puerto Plata, and once on the way back to Miami. Joining you and 2,999 other metalheads from across the globe will be: ABORTED, ANGRA, BLIND GUARDIAN, BLOOD RED THRONE, CRYPTA, DRACONIAN, EPICA, EQUILIBRIUM, GRAVE DIGGER, INFECTED RAIN, LORD OF THE LOST, MYSTIC PROPHECY, NANOWAR OF STEEL, NERVOSA, NILE, OMNIUM GATHERUM, SAOR, SODOM, THE HALO EFFECT, THYRFING, UNLEASHED, WARKINGS and 38 more!


Buy your tickets here for a cabin!



 


9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page